6-Week Digital Security Technical Assistance Cohort for Social Justice and Electoral Organizations

$300.00$1,000.00

2-hour virtual meetings beginning Friday, September 7th at 10:30 am PT / 11:30 am MT / 12:30 pm CT / 1:30 pm ET, and every Friday thereafter. Total of 6-weeks.

Co-pay: $300 (for organizations with a foundation subsidizing Weathering the Storms services)

Fee: $1,000 (for organizations without a foundation subsidizing WTS services).

Clear
SKU: N/A Category: