Combating Sexual Harassment in Social Justice Organizations (Webinar 2)

$30.00$150.00

Webinar 2 for All Staff 

Wed, Jun 10, 2020, 10am-12pm PT / 11am-1pm MT / 12-2pm CT / 1-3pm ET

$30 each individual with certificate of completion (needed for CA, IL and NY law regarding sexual harassment training compliance for non-managerial staff)
$150 each organization (multiple users) with certificate of completion (needed for CA, IL and NY law regarding sexual harassment training compliance for non-managerial staff)

Also available: Webinar 1 for management and supervisors

Includes a copy of 9to5’s new Guide to Combating Sexual Harassment booklet (in English & Spanish).

** You must click on the registration link in your receipt to complete registration. For organization registration, please follow instructions on receipt to submit spreadsheet of attending employees.**

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information

Individual or Group

Individual, Organization