Combating Sexual Harassment in Social Justice Organizations (Webinar 1)

$50.00$250.00

Webinar 1 for Management & Supervisors

Tue, Jun 9, 2020, 10am-12pm PT / 11am-1pm MT / 12-2pm CT / 1-3pm ET

$50 each individual with certificate of completion (needed for CA and NY law regarding sexual harassment training compliance for management)
$250 each organization (multiple users) with certificate of completion (needed for CA and NY law regarding sexual harassment training compliance for management)

Note: new Illinois law does not require training for managers and supervisors; however RoadMap highly recommends they get this particularized training.

Also available: Webinar 2 for all staff

Includes a copy of 9to5’s new Guide to Combating Sexual Harassment booklet (in English & Spanish).

** You must click on the registration link in your receipt to complete registration. For organization registration, please follow instructions on receipt to submit spreadsheet of attending employees.**

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information

Individual or Group

Individual, Organization